Man who exposed Bilderberg reveals conspiracy secrets to EU

I have this really smart friend (has a couple of degrees to her name) but when she is walking down the road she kind of doesn’t look anywhere.. doesn’t notice people she knows unless they stand in front of her! She kind of does not observe her surroundings. Just the bare minimum attention is paid to see to her safety crossing the road etc..

It seems to me that it is not that important to her to be so fully ON because she has other things on her mind that are of greater importance in her world. When she sits in the car with me (she does not drive) she talks non stop while I am driving and even stops  to try and make eye contact in between her sentences.. I usually just nod my head while I look  ahead🙂

On the other hand, I like to know what is going on around me and I am almost fully ON when I am out and about.. I want to know what is happening around me.

I guess we are both different. Neither is better then the other because we have different understanding, interests, needs etc about our world.

My almost fully on interest in my world extends to the various arenas of modern life because I want to know what is coming in front, what is to the sides and behind, and up and down.

The arenas I am referring to are those things that affect our body, mind and soul.

Unfortunately those in power over the things that affect our body, mind and soul are so corrupt and fallen beings that I have no trust in them or their invisible cage like system that I feel humanity is herded and manipulated into.

So being the person I am, I search for my truth high and low. It is very important to me that my spiritual growth is not hampered by lies sold as truth.

I think the below clip has some interesting and  important information, like a rung on the ladder of my truth.



Leave a Reply

