HAARP causes Spanish earthquake?

I have got something to say about the earthquakes that hit Southern Spain on the 11 th of  this month..But first I would like to point out that an awful number of 11’s seem to be flying around.. just coincidence I guess🙂

Sept 11th 2001, March 11th 2004- Madrid bombing, March 11th 2011 Japan earthquake..

Spanish earthquake May 11th 2011. The date numbers add to 11 too:

1+1+0+5+2+0+1+1= 11

On the 11th hour of the 11th day of the 11th month The WW1 Armistice was signed thus ending the war.

 “The number 11 is the essence of all that is sinful, harmful and imperfect” – W. Wyn Wescott, The Occult Power of Numbers.

Anyway sorry for going off the subject..so what have I got to say… I was doing my weekly exile from civillisation at my land with no access to the outside world apart from my phone.. the signal for my internet there has been very poor again so I could not be bothered to even try. I treated myself to devour a 933 page novel called Shantaram. By Wednesday I was half way through the book and could not put it down. I had become the main character, Linbaba.

My daughter stood outside calling me to come out and look at strange colourful clouds ..I was too absorbed  in my  book to register the alarm bell  those words would have normally set off.  Linbaba, an escaped Australian convict was living in the slums of Mumbai and I was lost in his character devouring the story and falling in love with the slum dwellers and learning from their lives… I mumbled something incoherent and carried on reading..

The evening came and I thought I better put the book down. I emerged out of my room and was struck by the strange “cloud” formations.. I couldn’t help but exclaim “THIS IS WEIRD” as me and my youngest stared at the evening sky. I did not like it..to the point it agitated me. But I switched this agitation off and gave it no more thought.

The next day first thing in the morning I got a phone call on my mobile from England. It was my friend Paula inquiring if we were all ok as she had heard there was an earthquake in southern Spain. I told her we were ok but the agitation I had felt the previous night returned briefly as tears. I felt sad for the dead and injured, and shocked because of what we had seen the day before and its possible significance.

I turned to my daughter to give me as much information about the form and colour/s of the clouds. She said they were long  in form and they were “brushed” with shades of  lilac, peach and pink all over.

Last year I saw the below video which captured the coloured clouds just before the Chinese earthquake. I decided to show it to her and she confirmed the similarity.

So was it HAARP? I don’t know for 100% but I am pretty sure there will be a much bigger earthquake in this region in the not too distant future…


2 Comments on “HAARP causes Spanish earthquake?”

  1. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere
    for this! Thank goodness I found it

    on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

    • Glad this is of some use.. The numerology of dates etc is worth noting too.. The use of master numbers like 11 22 and 33. Many places where atrocities are committed seem to fall near or on the 33rd parallel/ 33 degrees coordinate. Eg Baghdad, Hiroshima and Nagasaki.. feel free to check for yourself..
      The date coming up 3/22 this friday will be 33 years since the Georgia Guidestones appeared mysteriously overnight… Their first commandment calls for a population reduction to a sustainable 500,000,000 .. By the way the twin towers had been up 33 years too when they were made to collapse..


Leave a Reply

