Words of wisdom from a cancer, stroke, kidney transplant survivor

I have a loved one,  who is sooooo AMAZING, that she just makes me feel humbled, amazed, greatful, inspired.. could go on :)  Anyway I asked her today to write me her “formula” for being the person she is.. Well an hour later I recieved some beautiful loving words from her in an email.

Below is a quote from that email.
“Here are my thoughts on living the best life you can with what you have right now.

1. Learn to accept the problems you face.
2. Always know that in this World there are people who are much worse of than you.
3. Be happy with the time you have on this Earth as you are just on a journey, until the next journey comes along.
4. Knowledge is power, knowing about what other people go through, makes you understand their situation better.
5. Meditation calms the mind and is important for peace of mind, this helped me a lot. While praying to God, I feel at peace.
6. Learning to not have too much expectations of people.
7. Life is a bunch of challenges, which you have to learn to face and overcome as they come into your life.
8. Forgive those that make you sad, only then can you move on and learn to be at peace with yourself.
9. Life improves tremendously, when you learn to accept your gains as well as your losses. An example is: I thought I would never be able to walk but I am! I never thought that I would have a kidney transplant and live a normal life, but I did. Even though the down side is long-term medications, physical exercise, weak muscle strength and no movement in my left arm for the last 20 years. I am grateful to God for giving me the strength to go on believing that one day I will have my dreams come true, whether in this life or the next. But for now, dont sweat about the unexpected.
10. Take each day as it comes, as a gift!”

p.s I have this article filed under a number of categories including pharmaceutical… because .. well, it is a long story but she reacted negatively to drugs she was given for a basic problem which caused her to go blind, have a stroke, her kidneys failed and she started to have epileptic fits as a direct result..:-/
A few years later she had a kidney transplant. The anti-rejection drug she was given is called cyclosporin.  One of its side effects is cancer..and that is what she got 4 years ago…

Cyclosporin was isolated from the fungus Tolypocladium inflatum. Cyclosporin was first investigated as an anti-fungal antibiotic but its spectrum was too narrow to be of any clinical use. J. F. Borel discovered its immunosuppressive activity in 1976.This led to further investigations into its properties involving further immunological tests and investigations into its structure and synthesis. Cyclosporin has unwanted side effects, notably nephrotoxicity. Animal testing showed cyclosporin to be sufficiently non-toxic to begin clinical trials. These initially failed due to poor absorption of the drug. Once this had been overcome, results were encouraging enough for cyclosporin to be licensed for use in clinical practice. There is some controversy between Borel and other workers over priority in the discovery of cyclosporin and its pre-clinical development, which is examined in this review. Cyclosporin changed the face of transplantation. It decreased morbidity and enabled the routine transplantation of organs that until then had only been done experimentally.

Dr T.Simoncini states cancer is a fungus.
His book “Cancer is a fungus” describes how a fungus infection always forms the basis of every neoplastic formation, and this formation tries to spread within the whole organism without stopping.
This doctor has been rediculed for his findings yet I think he is possibly correct.. judging by cyclosporins major side effect of cancer.. it seems to tie in with this doctor’s findings?
The above info is sketchy and I would implore all to research if interested.. I have done tonnes of research on this and have my hunch/ truth.



Leave a Reply

