Zeolite and ME!

A few weeks ago I got a package  from my  very dear friends in Brazil. Inside were three small bottles of liquid zeolite. Zeolite is said to remove heavy metals such as mercury, aluminium etc  from the body.

Another lovely friend,  had suggested I try zeolite about 4 years ago, however I never got round to getting the zeolite as good quality zeolite was hard to get hold of in Europe as far as I knew.

Anyway, I started taking it at a dose of 3 drops 3 times a day. After a few days my friend suggested I take the booster dose of 9 drops three times a day with plenty of water.

The result was strong detox symptoms  (immense pain in the gums) and a black tongue.  My tongue has never been that colour, (except when I ate black liquorice sweets as a child years ago! ) I got about 4 mouth ulcers at the same time.. the last time I got mouth ulcers like that was when one of my mercury tooth filling was removed!

 

I believe that the body deposited some heavy metal/s along the length of the gut. The blackness indicates the presence of some heavy metal/s possibly..probably?.. I was trying to find out more on the internet but so far have got no joy.

I am looking forward to seeing what happens when I restart taking the zeolite! Will share the results at a later date🙂



Leave a Reply

