Another Incredible week has just whizzed by!

This amazing man, Emileo who has been helping us on our beautiful land finished most of the work this friday gone. This year was a rough year in some ways but the last few weeks  life seems to have just eased up on me and I feel chilled… I feel like I am surrounded by angels..

Yesterday I went to a mind body spirit festival and had some wonderful insights and met some great folks, who shared some amazing, uplifting personal journeys.

I have wanted my aura photographed for many years and I did. The results were really incredible. Best pic of me ever!

I will reveal more at a later date as I have to love you and leave you for another week. However if you get the time please do look up Kirlain Photography too. Nikola Tesla (A great scientist imo) was involved with this in addition to his various other scientific explorations.

x



Leave a Reply

