Time to say Goodbye – Sarah Brightman

Love this! And yes it is time to say goodbye for another week. However before I go I got to tell you about the amazing osteopath I went to see this morning. He moved my joints and massaged my body from head to toe. I feel mega recharged.

For two hours he “kneaded”, turned, twisted, stretched, pulled, pummelled, squeezed and massaged me from head to toe. Am so greatful to him as he charged me very little for this. (Only 35 euros).

I have had lots of massages in my life but this was the best..

So, many blessings to Juan for making me feel even better then before!🙂

Please do treat yourselves with kindness and care. I am saying this as a reminder to myself too as I am very rough on myself.. always pushing myself to the limit!

Take care and have a good week.

ps Please join me at 9am and 9pm GMT for Synchronised prayers. (Check out the community page synchronised prayers for more information.)



Leave a Reply

