The Celestine Prophesy

The Celestine Prophesy is a book and a film. I read the book early last week and saw the film a few days after… I normally do not read fictions but this one was worth it..

The story is about  9  sacred scrolls that were hidden by the church many centuries ago and their suppression because of the insights they contain.. It takes you into a physical and spiritual journey.

One of the currents running through the film and an insight is that there is no such things as coincidences. This rings true with me because my life, past and present is jam packed full of “coincidences”.  Enough to make me believe there are no such things as coincidences…

I recommend the book and the film🙂




Leave a Reply

