Love vibes from the third plane to you dear Tonyx

There is
no difficulty that enough love will not conquer;
no disease that enough love will not heal;
no door that enough love will not open;
no gulf that enough love will not bridge;
no wall that enough love will not throw down;
no sin that enough love will not redeem…
It makes no difference how deeply seated may be the trouble;
how hopeless the outlook;
how muddled the tangle;
how great the mistake.
A sufficient realization of love will dissolve it all.
If only you could love enough you would be the happiest and most powerful being in the world.

The greatest degree of inner tranquility comes from the development of love and compassion. The more we care for the happiness of others, the greater is our own sense of well-being.

– Tenzin Gyatso, 14th Dalai Lamat

The more I think it over, the more I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.

– Vincent van Gogh

Your task is not to seek love, but merely to seek & find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.

– Rumi

We look forward to the time when the Power of Love will replace the Love of Power. Then will our world know the blessings of peace.

– William E. Gladstone

“It is impossible to fall out of love. Love is such a powerful emotion, that once it envelops you it does not depart. True love is eternal. If you think that you were once in love, but fell out of it, then it wasn’t love you were in. There are no ‘exit’ signs in love, there is only an ‘on’ ramp.”

“I tried to engrave my love on your heart
But you turned away
Till I turned around and saw through you
The vacuum that dwells in place of a soul
You’re cold, so cold, I fear you so
Why were you born?
You haunt my soul!”

I was 17 when I wrote the above words regards a disfunctional human whose twinkling eyes played havoc with my heart.

But one enlightening  day, the realization came to me like a flash, that  I was under the spell of these eyes because they looked so similar to my grandfather’s eyes! My dear beloved grandfather whom I loved dearly and missed soooo much… and like magic I was no longer a victim to these eyes… I stood in amazement in the middle of the college canteen, jaw dropped, head going round in circles…the sadness lifted..


There is no person in my life that I have loved and no longer love. Tony too has a special place, in the garden of my mind where loved ones come and grace that space with their warmth.

As time went by I learnt he too was a victim of his circumstances, he was not cold or soul less. But he was jealous, fearful of life and felt he was not good enough in any way. He also felt very trapped by his society.  He rebelled in his own way for which I judged him and looked down on him all those years ago.  However I know have nothing but love for him in my heart and he is in my prayers along with all my loved ones…. If he was still alive he would have been 51 years old tomorrow…





Leave a Reply

