There are no such things as coincidences

Yesterday I somehow managed to get a small bag of empty size zero capsules (I was told there were approximately 50).

I was delighted as I had been turned down by soooo many pharmacies. I could finally begin this major experiment to possibly find another major tool for getting and staying healthy?

I also wanted/want to see for myself  if and how Jim Humble’s findings work on me  as I have had a fair number of health challenges throughout my life:-

DDT caused liver failure,

Mercury poisoning from vaccinations and dental work caused depressed immunity,

Vaccination caused arthritis. No doubt about it,

Drugs for arthritis e.g gold injections damaged both my kidneys, NSAIDS caused stomach ulcers,

Antibiotics ie anti-life.. had loads of them,

Dental problems caused by a dentist! He started root canal work without my consent OR knowledge when I went to have a mercury filling removed! As a result I have an abscess.  Also at the age of 14 every single tooth was drilled and mercury put in!!

Etc etc.. I am sure I have missed a few!This list ignores the depleted uranium flying around the earth, chemicals like corexit that will be raining on humanity depending on which way the wind decides to blow from the BP Gulf oil DISASTER. Etc etc!

DESPITE this attack from modern life  I cured myself,  BUT I have to maintain a very pure lifestyle, diet  otherwise my body goes down hill real quick… So I am keen to have as many health “tools” in my knowledge base. Last but not least I want to share this “knowledge base” with as many folks as life intends..

Anyway..I bought goggles, face mask, disposable plastic gloves and then searched (in the same shop) for something that would hold the capsules up while I filled them.

Filling capsules with a strong-smelling oxidizer did not seem attractive. I wanted speed and efficiency in the process of making my capsules. I was a little concerned as I was handling a strong chemical at the end of the day.. Please be aware, I am reminding myself too that the hydrochloric acid found in human stomachs is an even stronger more corrosive chemical. So I was not so concerned with its ingestion but with its handling outside the stomach!

I found a beautiful, large, wooden place mat in the shape of a fish. The wood had gaps just wide enough to hold over a hundred capsules. It was just perfect. I came home and prepared ample space in the kitchen to begin filling the capsules. When this preparation was done I put on the goggles, mask and gloves.

First I opened the capsules and fitted them in the gaps standing upright. Then I opened the tub of calcium hypochlorite and randomly scooped some into a glass bowl.

I decided I would half fill a few capsules for starters and keep them separate. When I finally got to the last capsule (nearly hundred in total) all that was left in the glass bowl was enough MMS2 to fill one capsule OR use it with a quarter glass of water to make a solution for topical use!

It felt like someone/thing was just paving the way for me to achieve my objective. It took me an hour to fill these capsules from start to finish. That is all. Everything that I needed made itself easily available, thus the title. (IMO) 🙂



Leave a Reply

