MMS2… I used it topically last night for the first time!

Oh my God, oh my God….fans her face ……  I am having one of those girly moments🙂

Ok first let me tell you, I have just swallowed my FIRST  MMS2 capsule half full,  nearly an hour ago!  So far so good😉

since I started to go to my home on the farm regularly (last month and a half) I noticed a tiny cough initially and last week I got rash on my feet and legs again!  The same time I started to get blurry vision when I wake up just like what happened last November.

(For those of you who do not know, I got black mold poisoning late last year as I was sleeping in a room that had been damaged by water at my orchard and had black mold growing on the beams.)

I love my home on the orchard and have recently started cleaning it up.. tentatively. There is a lot of dust in the house as we were not there most winter and spring, and I suspect that it includes the black mold that is on the beams! I cleaned them with a strong solution of sodium bicarbonate and much of the mold came off last year but I missed some bits… also there are gaps in the ceiling through which black mold can enter the room. (I can only clean the exposed side of the beams :(  ) Maybe we should just cement it all…

OK, so… what happened with the topical use…

The itchy rashes and spots (one was very hot, painful and visibly swollen) on my legs and feet just CALMED DOWN. There is no visible swelling  this morning and the pain on this particular spot is miniscule. The rest of the skin on my legs and feet feels fine. I have not felt itchy so far since last night.

I am going to observe how I feel and let you know my experience.  I should have gone to my orchard early this morning, well that was the plan.. but I just had to share all this with you guys…and now the sun is strong and HOT and I don’t want to go!

UPDATE: I have scratched once, and that was straight after my lunch 3 hours ago. Have not  felt itchy since.  I did not have breakfast this morning because I did not feel like it.

My lunch comprised of lettuce leaves, loads of parsley, grated carrot and cumin salad with a raw almond dressing and cooked curry.

I was considering having another MMS2 capsule (full this time) today but I thought I will go slowly🙂



Leave a Reply

