Jim Humble’s MMS, fraud or not fraud?

Below link claims MMS to be a fraud.

http://translate.google.es/translate?hl=es&sl=en&tl=es&u=http%3A%2F%2Fen.wikipedia.org%2Fwiki%2FSodium_chlorite&anno=2

The above person/s claimed they too were taken in initially by MMS but do not give any more detail about their illness, how they administered the MMS, for how long etc?

Wikipedia claims MMS to be a fraud too.

I personally do not know for 100%  that this is a fraud but I believe it is less of a fraud (if it is a fraud!) than the billions of dollars earned by the big pharmaceuticals on certain drugs  (not all) which have often not had any long-term studies done regards their  safety in humans, thus in my opinion fraudulent.

Both my kidneys are damaged by the gold injections I was given for rheumatoid arthritis. Thank God I got rid of the stomach ulcers after I did the raw food lifestyle change. They were caused by the cocktail of drugs I was given, mainly NSAIDs. Oh yes the arthritis started after a vaccination as a teenager. (FDA allowing mercury in vaccines has a lot to explain.) And in “silver”  tooth fillings too…

I used Raw food to cure me and my children and many others have done likewise.  Most of the organisations that above person and most of humanity look upon for guidance regarding health would probably without scientific investigation claim my “raw food heals arthritis, asthma, eczema etc” claim to be a fraud or at best, a coincident.

While on this subject I would like to mention a certain Stephen Barrett of quackwatch. He spent years knocking every alternative therapy around, and know  the table has turned and it appears some one/industry has been financing him to knock and denigrate alternative therapies… Know who would do that? I will be putting up that article over the next few days.

Talking about money I doubt Jim Humble has pocketed millions… while the pharmaceutical industry has…. billions of dollars and have their claws out to patent as much as possible so they can make even more and thus be in a position of even more power..

For example they even tried to patent turmeric..,  on the other hand Jim Humble is going round telling every Tom Dick and Harry how to make MMS…

There’s a contrast!

There is NO monetary profit for him BUT if you read his websites etc , you are armed with the information and you have a choice.. Take it or leave it. (Jim makes money from the sale of his book mainly.. as far as I know..).

Even if you do buy the MMS, it is cheap.

I went to a swimming pool supplier and I have bought the calcium hypochlorite. Jim has not benefitted whatsoever from me. However his information may help me.. I will let you know what happens once I try it🙂


4 Comments on “Jim Humble’s MMS, fraud or not fraud?”

  1. mmsfraud says:

    Hello.
    It is a logical fallacy, false dichotomy to be specific to assume that your choice is to either believe big pharma OR Jim Humble. Regardless whether or not Big Pharma is corrupt and greedy it does not support Jim Humble’s claims about MMS what so ever.

    I have a website exposing the MMS scam:

    http://sites.google.com/site/mmsdebunked/home

    • Hi Anon,
      In such matters I generally don’t believe anyone… and my choices are usually based on my own experience/s because that is what has served me best so far.

      Thanks for the link to your website.
      I had a quick look, and saw the bit about your relative using mms.
      What was their experience of mms?
      Did it cause problems?
      Websites, blogs etc take a fair bit of effort, so what has driven you to do one regards a single topic?

      • mmsdebunked says:

        Hi sorry for my very late reply. I didn’t click the “notify of follow up messages” so didn’t come across your reply until now.

        To reply to your question, I must admit that my relative did not experience problems with MMS, no problems they admitted to me anyway. They didn’t use it for very long, and not for anything “specific”, just for general “wellness”. I’ve talked them out of continuing to use it. The relative in question has used many different “alternative” and fringe “therapies”, most of the time I critically examine them and discover they are mostly harmless and I leave it alone, that’s what I usually do. But when I started investigating MMS, i just became more and more outraged by how much misinformation there was supporting Jim Humble and his various “charity scams” and how little information there was critically examining his claims. This is what motivated me to start the site.

        I’ve marked this comment to email me if you reply so if you have any questions i’ll be happy to discuss it with you.

    • Hi
      There is one piece of very valuable information about MMS that everyone needs to know. The oxidative potential of Chlorine Dioxide is 0.93 volts. Normal body tissues operate in an environment where the oxidative potential is 1.28 volt – that of normal oxygen or O2. Therefore your body cannot be harmed in any way by ingesting some chlorine dioxide orally. If you like the voltage is less but the power of its action (akin to amperes) is greater. It easily binds on to pathogens or degenerated cells and kills them, allowing the body to mop up. It also has the happy effect of preventing opportunistic infection which is very valuable to people who are ill. When the body does not have to fight on all fronts it has a chance to make good. Incidentally ANTI – biotics mean “against life” and kill everything, even the good bugs in your gut. MMS does not for the above reasons.
      The amount you can put in your body is limited, but that is the same for every medication and food. Try salt – 50g will kill a human 100% of the time
      A little more often is better than a lot one time.


Leave a Reply

