Indian silver bangles

A beloved friend gave me the big bangles I am wearing in this photo 14 years ago.. I wear one daily to connect with her through them…

ok it may seem strange to some but it is no different to the karaa that I and most other sikhs wear on their right hand to connect with the infinite divine grace..

She is having chemo today..

I pray with all my heart it does help to heal her at a core level, and thus bring about physical healing..

The mind is very powerful if used with a laser beam style focus to bring about the result you want.

So if you believe something can heal you .. then chances are IT WILL.. She is very spiritual I think she can do it.





Leave a Reply

