OMG II

I had a indescribable chat with my cuz yesterday… it seemed surreal… I was full of joy yet really calm…

I felt very strong afterwards and at peace.. I still do..

I wonder how she feels?

I guess in this case  it’s a case of making peace with your past…

If we could all have/make the opportunity to make peace with our past, I reckon we would all be alot healthier.🙂

Anyway hope you are all well. I have to go know and  interview 25 Spanish people and ask them various questions regarding the recession.. Yeah I will be running after random people on the street!

Should be a laugh.

jx




Leave a Reply

